It is quite easy to delete your account. All you have to do is go to "General Settings" in your account and select "Remove account"

Please note: You will lose all your account data (saved articles, influencers, tracked URLs etc) permanently and you will not be able to sign up to Social Animal using the same email address.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!